Australian & New Zealand Stockists

RETAIL OUTLETS: (Australia)

NSW

Alfalfa House Community Food Co-op Ltd 

113 Enmore Road, Enmore 2042 T: (02) 95193374 www.alfalfahouse.org

 

Blue Mountains Food co-op 

Shop 1-2 HaPenny Lane T: (02) 4782 5890 www.bluemtnsfoos.asn.au

 

Cranes Pharmacy 

62 Avenue Road, Mosman 2088 T: (02) 9969 4700 www.cranespharmacy.com.au

 

East Blaxland Community Pharmacy 

2 Normil Ave, Blaxland T: (02) 4739 1513

 

Flame Tree Co-op

3/374 Lawrence Hargrave Drive, Thirroul NSW 2515 T: (02) 4268 1664 www.flametree.coop  E:orders@flametree.coop

 

Full of Life Health and Organics

48 Hastings Street, Wauchope, 2446. T: (02) 6585 3190 fulloflife@iinet.net.au

 

Grassroots Ecostore 

160 Rusden Street, Armidale 2350 T: (02) 6771 4406

 

Harmony Pharmacy 

912 Military Road Mosman, 2088.  T: (02) 99692000 www.harmonypharmacy.com.au

 

Harrington Pharmacy 

6/21 Beach Street, Harrington 2427. T: (02) 6556 1533

 

Martins Pharmacy 

256 Princes Hwy , Corrimal, NSW 2518. T: (02) 42844036 martinspharmacy@bigpond.com  

 

NatureCare College 

46 Nicholson Street, St. Leonards 2065. T: 9438 3298 www.naturecare.com.au

 

Organic Paradise 

248 Oxford Street, Bondi Junction 2022. T: (02) 9369 4046

 

Pharmacy at UNSW 

Shop G039 Quadrangle Building, University of NSW, 2052. T: (02) 9663 0883. E: phcyunsw@tpg.com.au

 

Singleton Organics 
71 John St , Singleton 2330. E:amie@singletonorganics.com.au 

Taste Organic 

25 Falcon St, Crows Nest NSW 2065. T: (02)9437 5933

 

Thoughtful Foods

Shop G05C The Roundhouse UNSW, Kensington 2052. T: (02) 9385 6097 www.thoughtfulfoods.org.au

 

 

QLD

Biome Living 

2 Latrobe Terrace, Paddington 4064. T: (07) 3368 3009 E: info@biome.com.auwww.biome.com.au

 

Biome Living 

33 Adelaide Street, Brisbane City 4000. T: (07) 3221 9842 info@biome.com.au  www.biome.com.au 

 

Biome Living 

1/51 Douglas Street, Milton 4064. T: (07) 3221 9842 info@biome.com.au  www.biome.com.au

 

Crystal Ball Bookstore 

91 Grafton Street, Cairns 4870. T: (07) 4031 1482 www.crystalball.com.au

 

Eco Mums and Bubs 

Shop 1, 1506 Brisbane Valley Way, Fernvale 4306. T: 0425 788 708. www.ecomumsandbubs.com.au

 

Foods for Life 

6 Leawarra St, Wilsonton QLD 4350. T: 0404 002 771 elspeth@foodforlifecoach.com.au

 

Handmade Naturals 

7 Gladstone Road, Highgate Hill 4101. T: (07) 3846 4685 www.naturals.com.au

 

Mrs Flannery's

Shop 7, Easy T Centre, 514 Christine Ave, Robina 4226. T: (07) 5562 5858

 

Nature's Tonic

25 Swan Street, Longreach 4730. T: (07) 4658 3736

 

The Brown Box Gift Company

Shop 6, KP Centre, 373 Chatswood Rd, Shailer Park 4120. T: (07) 3801 3553 www.thebrownboxgiftcompany.com

 

 

TAS

EcoHaven

71 Murray Street, Hobart 7000. T: (07) 6234 6454 shop@ecohaven.com.au www.ecohaven.com.au

 

Gould's Naturopathica

73 Liverpool St, Hobart 7000. T (07) 6234 4223 goulds@netspace.net.au

 

 

VIC

Friends of the Earth Co-op 

312 Smith Street, Collingwood. T: (03) 9419 8700 www.foe.org.au

 

Going Green Solutions 

946 Main Rd, Hurstbridge VIC 3099. T: (03) 9718 0126 www.goinggreensolutions.com.au

 

Organic Wholefoods

277 Smith Street, Fitzroy.  T: (03) 9419 5347

 

Organic Wholefoods

483 Lygon Street, East Brunswick. T: (03) 7384 0188

 

Threads of Nature 

Shop 8/30 McAdam Square, Croydon 3136. T: (03) 97239242 E: threadsofnature@yahoo.com.au

 

W.A.

Gerald Burns Pharmacy 

Shop 7, 380 Canning Hwy, Bicton, WA 6148. T: (08) 9339 3696. E:geraldburnspharmacy@pacific.net.au 

 

Bunbury Natural Health 

12 Prosser Street, Bunbury, W.A. 6230. T: (08) 9792 4086 E: bunburynaturalhealth@live.com.au

 

Northbridge Pharmacy 

Shop 1, 154-156 Newcastle St, Northbridge, W.A. 6603. T: (08) 9328 9447 northbridge@pharmacyalliance.net

 

ENVIRONMENT HOUSE 

125 King William St Bayswater W.A. 6053 T: (08) 9271 4488 www.envirohouse.org.au

 

 S.A.

 Rainbow Tree 

320 Magill Road, Kensington Park. T: (08) 8332 8733 shop@rainbowtree.com.au

 

Romeo Organics

71-79 O'Connel St, Nth Adelaide. T: (08) 8361 9150

 

 

N.T.

Afghan Traders & Wholefoods 

Crn smith street & Hele Crescent, Alice Springs NT 0870 T: (08) 8955 5560 www.afghantraders.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND

Ecomoon

561 Main Rd, Stoke, Nelson. www.ecomoon.co.nz

 

 

ONLINE STORES:

 

AUSTRALIA  

Adventurous Women-Joondalup, WA www.adventurouswomen.com.au

Alternet Health and Detox- Nth Wagga, NSW www.alternetdetox.com.au/shop

AmbeRocks - Clarinda VIC www.amberocks.com.au

Ankle Biters-Ferny Grove, QLD www.anklebiters.com.au

Baby Beehinds  - Garbutt QLD www.babybeehinds.com.au 

Biome Eco Store - Paddington QLD www.biome.com.au 

Bliss Organic Cafe' - Adelaide SA eat@blissorganiccafe.com

Cloth Pad Shop - VIC www.clothpadshop.com.au

Crystal Ball Bookstore-Cairns QLD www.crystalball.com.au

Due Soon - Latrobe TAS www.duesoon.com.au

Ecobabe-Rose Bay, NSW www.ecobabe.com.au

Fluffy Buns VIC www.fluffybuns.com.au

Funky Flo-Kinross WA www.funkyflo.com.au

Gin Gin area contact: (Natural Woman Network Facilitator)Tanya Winter tanya.winter@bigpond.com M: 0407 246 893

Green Chickadee – Wilberforce NSW www.greenchickadee.com.au 

Going Green Solutions-Hurstbridge VICwww.goinggreensolutions.com.au

Green Waves-  www.greenwaves.com.au

Health Action-Balgowlah, NSW www.healthat.com.au

Hemp Honey Pty Ltd- Fernvale, QLD www.ecomumsandbubs.com.au

Lettuce Deliver Organics-Lidcombe, NSWwww.lettucedeliver.com.au

Life Organic-Newtown, NSW www.lifeorganic.com.au  

MCups - Darling Point NSW www.mcups.com.au

Modern Cloth Nappies-Canina, QLD www.genesaforge.com.au

Moon Pads-Lenah Valley, TAS www.moonpads.com.au

Natural Newborn- Canning Vale WA  www.thenaturalnewborn.com.au 

Noonee Wilga- Thornleigh, NSW www.nooneewilga.com/ www.thepottyshop.com.au

Obsidian Star - VIC www.obsidianstar.com.au

Outrageous! – Stafford Heights QLD www.outrageouscloth.com 

PharmacyOnline -Alexandria NSW www.pharmacyonline.com.au

Picanini Cloth Pads – Golden Beach QLD www.picanini.com.au

Rad Pads- Mt Clear, VIC www.radpads.com.au 

RainbowTree - Kensignton Park SA www.rainbowtree.com.au

Raw Enerqi (Sufiyo)-Belair, SA www.rawenerqi.com

Scarlet Eve-Butler, WA www.scarleteve.com.au

Sunshine Wellbeing- Eureka, NSW www.sunshinewellbeing.com.

Sustainable Families-St Helens, TAS www.greenfamilies.com.au

The Cup Collective NSW www.thecupcollective.com.au

The Natural Company-Margaret River WA     www.theNaturalCompany.com.au

VH Design-VIC www.vhdesign.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND  

Ecomoon - Nelson   www.ecomoon.co.nz 

Eden Skincare- Cambridge www.edenskincare.co.nz

EnvironMenstruals-Christchurch  www.EnvironMenstruals.co.nz

Jakonappies- Nelson www.jakonappies.com

Little Cloth Kiwis -  Wellington www.littleclothkiwis.co.nz 

The Cloth Nappy Bootique- Hastingswww.thenappybootique.co.nz